Home

hearts

While all the details of personal experiences can not (and should not) be repeated or related in such a public forum, I would be derelict in purpose if I refrained from giving something back from the incredible depths of testing and refining (in fire) this author has been undergoing. The questions I have been posed I believe may help challenge and strengthen your resolve toward faithfulness and uphold and furnish the faith you may already be functioning in. This is my prayer.

Jeremiah 2;2 “Go and proclaim in the ears of Jerusalem, saying, ‘Thus says the Lord“I remember concerning you the devotion of your youth, the love of your betrothals, your following after Me in the wilderness, through a land not sown. “Israel was holy to the Lord, the first of His harvest. All who ate of it became guilty; evil came upon them,” declares the Lord.’”

God lovingly recalls the early stage of the Hebrews leaving Egypt into the unknown. Pursuing the Benefactor of their Salvation without any confirmation of what was in store. The Children of Israel left the routine (albeit horrendous), the predictable (albeit loathsome), the established and left everything to follow a Name into a no man’s land. The Name itself they were willing to track speaks of the mysterious, the unknown.

וַיֹּאמֶר אֱלֹהִים אֶל־מֹשֶׁה אֶֽהְיֶה אֲשֶׁר אֶֽהְיֶה וַיֹּאמֶר כֹּה תֹאמַר לִבְנֵי יִשְׂרָאֵל אֶֽהְיֶה שְׁלָחַנִי אֲלֵיכֶֽם

Sh’mot (Exodus) 3; 14 And God said unto Moses, I AM THAT I AM: and he said, Thus shalt thou say unto the children of Israel, I AM hath sent me unto you.

I Am. I exist. In fact, I am everything and besides Me there is nothing else. Sounds very nice, but what does it really mean? Can we really know? Are we supposed to understand? This author has been shaken and brought to my knees. I will submit the conclusion at the beginning: No. There is no possible way we can truly wrap our heads around the concept of the oneness of God, Adonai Echad. We can probe and dig, plunge and discover yet in the end there is one question that makes all the difference.

Why do I believe? It’s enough for a while to just say I have faith and to call oneself a believer, but there may come a time when your every-thing is questioned and you may be left (as I was) naked and open, vulnerable to the many flaming arrows which were flying at me threatening to destroy every-thing….and at that time the words and even the deeds simply would not suffice. The type of analysis which is required at such times goes beyond the flesh and into the outermost edges (or innermost depths) of the soul.

Tehillim (Psalms) 116; 1 I love the Lord, because He hears my voice and my supplications.
Because He has inclined His ear to me, therefore I shall call upon Him as long as I live.
The cords of death encompassed me and the terrors of Sheol came upon me; I found distress and sorrow. Then I called upon the name of the Lord“O Lord, I beseech You, save my life!”…..

talking-300x226

Why do I believe? Is it because ‘this’ (whatever your ‘this’ may be) is what my parents taught me and it is all that I know? Is it because ‘this’ is comfortable to me? Is it because ‘this’ makes logical sense to me? Is it because I can relate to ‘this’? Is it because I can benefit from ‘this’? Is it because I enjoy the feeling ‘this’ gives me? Is it because ‘this’ is what I signed up for? Is it because I can’t see my life without ‘this’? Is it because I feel like I am indebted to ‘this’? Is is because I am afraid I will be condemned without ‘this’?

…..5 Gracious is the Lord, and righteous; yes, our God is compassionate. The Lord preserves the simple; I was brought low, and He saved me. Return to your rest, O my soul, for the Lord has dealt bountifully with you. For You have rescued my soul from death, my eyes from tears, my feet from stumbling. I shall walk before the Lord
in the land of the living. 10 I believed when I said, “I am greatly afflicted.” 11 I said in my alarm, All men are liars.”

Does it matter why we believe or is it good enough just to say the words and feel the feelings and do the deeds?  Why do you think God wants us to believe? To believe in Him and (my ‘this’)to believe in Yeshua, the Messiah,One with God, a mystery yet to be explained….why? Because of what He has done for me? Because of what I get out of it? Is it because I know that without Him I am doomed? Is that why He’d want me to believe in Him? The answer I came to was….no. None of those things seem sufficient. They may be elements, perhaps essential elements…but they simply don’t match up with the expansive girth and extent of this issue and no longer satisfied me.

…. 12 What shall I render to the Lord for all His benefits toward me? 13 I shall lift up the cup of salvation and call upon the name of the Lord14 I shall pay my vows to the LordOh may it be in the presence of all His people. 15 Precious in the sight of the Lord is the death of His godly ones. 16 O Lord, surely I am Your servant, I am Your servant, the son of Your handmaid, You have loosed my bonds. 17 To You I shall offer a sacrifice of thanksgiving,
and call upon the name of the Lord18 I shall pay my vows to the LordOh may it be in the presence of all His people, 19 In the courts of the Lord’s house, in the midst of you, O Jerusalem. Praise the Lord!

This is my journey: to go back to a time when my heart was pure, when my faith was pure, when my belief was pure…to remember Him as He met me and return to Him as He was (and is…Unchanging). My goal is to remove the trappings of religion in any form and experience the Creator of the Universe as I did before I even heard or read a single a word about Him. Then, through His word may we be strengthened in our walk with Him and know the answer to the – Why do I believe?

cracked

Ezekiel 16; 7 I made you numerous like plants of the field. Then you grew up, became tall and reached the age for fine ornaments; breasts were formed and your hair had grown. Yet you were naked and bare. “Then I passed by you and saw you, and behold, you were at the time for love; so I spread My skirt over you and covered your nakedness. I also swore to you and entered into a covenant with you so that you became Mine,” declares the Lord God. “Then I bathed you with water, washed off your blood from you and anointed you with oil. 10 I also clothed you with embroidered cloth and put sandals of porpoise skin on your feet; and I wrapped you with fine linen and covered you with silk. 11 I adorned you with ornaments, put bracelets on your hands and a necklace around your neck. 12 I also put a ring in your nostril, earrings in your ears and a beautiful crown on your head. 13 Thus you were adorned with gold and silver, and your dress was of fine linen, silk and embroidered cloth. You ate fine flour, honey and oil; so you were exceedingly beautiful and advanced to royalty.14 Then your flame went forth among the nations on account of your beauty, for it was perfect because of My splendor which I bestowed on you,” declares the Lord God.

I believe because I have wallowed in the deceit and scum of this world. I have drenched my skin in the filth of defilement. I knew His name, even called to Him in distress but I was far from Him (though now I see He was never very far from me- keeping me safe for some future purpose I couldn’t see.) How is it that someone can be aware of a true King but continue to bathe in debasement? So, I believe because He did this compassionate act of covering up my shame and nakedness as I blundered in my blood, the blood of the death all around me, my sin. I believe because despite that sin He somehow saw fit to choose me to come into covenant with Him and to serve a purpose. Furthermore, He adorns me with His Righteousness and makes something miraculously beautiful extant when I take note and acknowledge just how far He has brought me (and thrilling when I see how much farther I have to go). But still….is this the ‘right’ reason to believe? Because I was lost and He saved ME, because He gave ME life anew? Because He forgave MY transgressions? I think there must be more….

Tehillim (Psalm) 25;1  To You, O Lord, I lift up my soul. O my God, in You I trust,
Do not let me be ashamed; do not let my enemies exult over me.Indeed, none of those who wait for You will be ashamed; those who deal treacherously without cause will be ashamed. Make me know Your ways, O Lord; teach me Your paths. Lead me in Your truth and teach me, for You are the God of my salvation; for You I wait all the day.

Remember, O Lord, Your compassion and Your loving kindnesses, for they have been from of old. Do not remember the sins of my youth or my transgressions; according to Your lovingkindness remember me, for Your goodness’ sake, O Lord.

blog 1

I believe because when I read the bible I gain an understanding of the standards my King has set out for what He deems as Holy, righteous living. Because I can see the benefit in that Divine standard I try and pursue it. I believe His words are to be applied and in the application to your life I can see a change for the better. I believe His Spirit, His words and His will have the power to transform lives. People who never cared about others before begin to take heart and be compassionate and generous. People who never were effected by un-just weights and measures in business or personal matters begin to shift their foci and prosper themselves and others too. I believe because what the word of God says is good. Good for my life, good for my physical and spiritual health, good for my relationships, good for my family, good for my business. But still….is this the “right” reason to believe? Because walking in His word is beneficial to ME? Because obedience to His word has allowed for good changes in MY life? Because applying His word has helped MY home and MY business and MY career to function better and prosper? I think there must be more……

Tehillim (Psalm) 25; 8 Good and upright is the Lord; therefore He instructs sinners in the way. He leads the humble in justice, and He teaches the humble His way.10 All the paths of the Lord are lovingkindness and truth to those who keep His covenant and His testimonies. 11 For Your name’s sake, O Lord, pardon my iniquity, for it is great.12 Who is the man who fears the LordHe will instruct him in the way he should choose. 13 His soul will abide in prosperity, and his descendants will inherit the land. 14 The secret of the Lord is for those who fear Him, and He will make them know His covenant. 15 My eyes are continually toward the Lord, for He will pluck my feet out of the net.

I believe because I have experienced miracles. When one recognizes that the animals and beasts of the field respond to the Creator and His rebuke, when one considers that nature….wind, waves, mountains, flames all fall in line at His command, when we realize that it is not these awesome things which take ‘issue’ with changing course and doing everything their Source ‘asks’ of them…. on the spot, it is man who has this challenge. It is men who don’t want to do naturally what is righteous and good for them. It is men who recoil when their pride is disrupted. The power and might and majesty in Creation itself has no rebellion it is men who rebel. It is men who are blinded. I believe because I have slowly become aware (more and more each day and onward) that there are miracles around us in Creation itself. But what is more I have experienced a God Who responds to prayers. I believe because I have lifted supplications in times of terror and distress, in times of dire need and in times of ravishment as well. I have asked and been responded to in ways that would be futile to explain or reason out. I have requested and received reciprocation that is beyond the capacity of mortal sensitivity. Things have transpired upon the breath of a prayer which could (without a doubt) never have been accomplished by any force, effort or potential in men.  But still….is this the “right” reason to believe? Because I asked for help for MYSELF or someone I care about and He answered ME?  Because I needed something and He filled MY needs? Because I know that I can pray and He will hear ME? I think there must be more…..

Tehillim (Psalms) 25, 16 Turn to me and be gracious to me, for I am lonely and afflicted.
17 Relieve the troubles of my heart and free me from my anguish. 18 Look on my affliction and my distress and take away all my sins. 19 See how numerous are my enemies
and how fiercely they hate me! 20 Guard my life and rescue me; do not let me be put to shame, for I take refuge in you. 21 May integrity and uprightness protect me, because my hope, Lord,is in you. 22 Deliver Israel, O God, from all their troubles!

 

supplication

I believe because I have witnessed the patience, forgiveness, kindness, generosity, righteousness, holiness, and love of אֵל רַחוּם El Rachum (God of compassion) alive and active in His created beings. Believers. I believe because of the true remnant of peoples attached to Hashem, true believers. Their example lived out is a witness to His loftiness. That some-thing that goes beyond flesh. When one helps someone who sought their harm, when one loves someone who hates them, when lives are rearranged and placed in order. This brilliant light is warm, healing, comforting, vitalizing and I believe because I am drawn to it and want to be like these examples, want to be around these souls, want to imitate them and emulate the One who inspires them. I believe because this family Hashem is bringing together from all winds, races, upbringings, ages…. is beautiful, tight-knit, secure and I want to be a part of it. But still….is this the “right” reason to believe? Because I see a light in others and I want to make MYSELF better like that? Because I want to be a part of something good, for ME? Because I desire to have a community? Because I long for a support system for MYSELF and MY family? Because I want a mission? …..I think there must be more.

Jeremiah 6; 9 “Let them glean the remnant of Israel as thoroughly as a vine; pass your hand over the branches again, like one gathering grapes.” 10 To whom can I speak and give warning? Who will listen to me? Their ears are closed so they cannot hear. The word of the Lord is offensive to them; they find no pleasure in it. 11 But I am full of the wrath of the Lord, and I cannot hold it in.

Tehillim (Psalms) 80;1  O Lord God of hosts, how long will You be angry with the prayer of Your people? You have fed them with the bread of tears, and You have made them to drink tears in large measure. You make us an object of contention to our neighbors,
and our enemies laugh among themselves. O God of hosts, restore us and cause Your face to shine upon us, and we will be saved.

I believe because I was taught the words of truth. I believe because I was given the knowledge of the basics of the Creator of the Universe and the manifestation of Himself in human form (Yeshua) as the Messiah from a young age. My parents took me to church and I sang in choir. I enjoyed those things and grew to love them. I believe because over time I learned about community, fellowship, leadership from youth group and church family. I trusted my pastors and friends and looked up to them. Did I believe then because I didn’t want to disappoint THEM? I believe because even though I rebelled for a long period I again was taught the words of truth. This time it was from a perspective which rang straight into my bones as true (into deep roots). I believe because once the lies were exposed and the reality of the entire bible being a unit shown forth, my life changed. Once I realized that Yeshua did uphold the entire bible and live it, once I understood that God did NOT change after all (or start a new ‘religion’) so much confusion died and I began to really live. Now there were different people I trusted and looked up to. Did I believe then because I didn’t want to disappoint THEM? Do I believe because I have spent countless hours trying to teach MY children the Way? Do I believe because I don’t want to confuse or disappoint THEM? Do I believe because I have invested so much of MY time and MY effort into PEOPLE in the community? Do I believe because this is what I have been taught? Do I believe because this is what I teach? Do I believe because I am concerned about what OTHERS might think of ME? Do I believe because of I am worried how OTHERS might feel toward ME? I think …..there must be more.

Psalm 80; O God of hosts, turn again now, we beseech You; look down from heaven and see, and take care of this vine, 15 Even the shoot which Your right hand has planted, and on the son whom You have strengthened for Yourself. 16 It is burned with fire, it is cut down; they perish at the rebuke of Your countenance. 17 Let Your hand be upon the man of Your right hand, upon the son of man whom You made strong for Yourself. 18 Then we shall not turn back from You; revive us, and we will call upon Your name. 19 O Lord God of hosts, restore us; cause Your face to shine upon us, and we will be saved.

poetry image 1

I believe because I know that Hashem is just and good. I believe because His justice includes the aspect of punishment. I believe because I do read in His word about a very real place of recompense for sins. I do believe there is a choice between life in Him forever or death without Him in eternal torment. I know that without Hashem and having trust in His beloved son, Yeshua ben David, as Messiah (the anointed of God) there is no safeguard or intercession when personal judgement arrives. I also believe that as a finite human neither I nor anyone else can “peg” or establish who is or who is not saved. Human beings are in a constant state of variance and transformation. WE can not determine who was unfaithful or who will be denied we can only live according to Gods’ standards and share that light with others. Only God can see into the heart. Spreading the good word does include the very real aspect of consequences for our very real choices in this life, but do I believe because I am afraid of the doom that comes along with separation from Hashem? Do I believe because I would prefer not to feel the heat of flames and anguish forever? Do I believe upon the basis of some ‘fire insurance’ plan?   Do I believe because I am afraid of that calamity ? I think…there must be more.

But even as he spoke, a bright cloud overshadowed them, and a voice from the loud said, “This is my dearly loved Son, who brings me great joy. Listen to him..Matthew 17;5

Isaiah 1; 26 “Then I will restore your judges as at the first, and your counselors as at the beginning; after that you will be called the city of righteousness, a faithful city.” 27 Zion will be redeemed with justice and her repentant ones with righteousness. 28 But transgressors and sinners will be crushed together and those who forsake the Lord will come to an end.

Sharing these questions and thoughts are this author’s way of testifying to the strength that can be gleaned from evaluation. If this evaluation comes before you are attacked and challenged at point blank range, I pray you will be better able to respond….to defend and guard the faith that has already been established and nourished by God through the days you have lived thus far.  We know there are instances of testing throughout the word for God’s people, those dearest to Him. These tests come in many different forms and manifestations. It can be a difficult task to take on, a huge change to make, negative people, interactions for the mundane physical realm and conquests in the lofty spiritual realm. And the “end” of the matter is this….grass withers, flowers fade, men fail, the sentry guard falls into sleep, everything you thought you ‘knew’ can be questioned, there will always be a way ‘out’ of belief if you seek it, there will always be someone to reason away the truth with cold stats and biased perspectives. You want a reason to believe? Ask a man, he will tell you. You want a reason to doubt? Ask a man he’ll have a perfected response. You can find evidence for any angle which accords to your personal, human preference and inclination. Testimonies from near death that say, I walked in heaven with Jesus. Testimonies from the depth of knowledge and height of connection which say, God showed me Jesus is an idol. Testimonies which say, I saw a vision of Jesus bow to the Mahdi and behead the saints. So in the end, upon what does your faith hang? What holds it up? Why…do I believe?

Isaiah 40; 5 Then the glory of the Lord will be revealed, and all flesh will see it together;
For the mouth of the Lord has spoken.” A voice says, “Call out.” Then he answered, “What shall I call out?” All flesh is grass, and all its loveliness is like the flower of the field. 7 The grass withers, the flower fades, when the breath of the Lord blows upon it;
Surely the people are grass. The grass withers, the flower fades, but the word of our God stands forever.

Ecclesiastes 12;  In addition to being a wise man, the Preacher also taught the people knowledge; and he pondered, searched out and arranged many proverbs. 10 The Preacher sought to find delightful words and to write words of truth correctly. 11 The words of wise men are like goads, and masters of these collections are like well-driven nails; they are given by one Shepherd. 12 But beyond this, my son, be warned: the writing of many books is endless, and excessive devotion to books is wearying to the body. 13 The conclusion, when all has been heard, is: fear God and keep His commandments, because this applies to every person. 14 For God will bring every act to judgment, everything which is hidden, whether it is good or evil.

Psalm 62; 5 My soul, wait in silence for God only, for my hope is from Him. He only is my rock and my salvation, my stronghold; I shall not be shaken. On God my salvation and my glory rest; the rock of my strength, my refuge is in God. Trust in Him at all times, O people; pour out your heart before Him; God is a refuge for us. Selah. Men of low degree are only vanity and men of rank are a lie; in the balances they go up; they are together lighter than breath. 10 Do not trust in oppression and do not vainly hope in robbery; if riches increase, do not set your heart upon them11 Once God has spoken; twice I have heard this: that power belongs to God12 and lovingkindness is Yours, O Lord, for You recompense a man according to his work.

poem 4

If I believe because of my investment,connection, tie or allegiance to any other human being….to-any-one-else then my belief is not for God….my belief is not in God….my hope then is set upon man. If I believe because what I have studied, read, heard or learned from any human being (no matter how Godly, righteous or wise they may actually be)….aside from His given word and His Holy Spirit as the instructor in Truth….my belief is not because of God….my belief is not in God….my trust then is set upon men. If I believe because I need to be secure, I need to be cared for, I need to have knowledge, I need to prove something, I need to show something, I need to live for something, I need to have a service to perform, I need to contribute, I need to gain, I need to be fulfilled, I need to have meaning….no matter how beautiful, righteous, honorable or virtuous my life has become…. my belief then is not in God… my belief is in ME, what I can do what I can gain what I can accomplish what I can learn what I can pursue….what I need. It’s about ME… then it is not at all about God or believing in HIM. So why….do I believe?

Micah 6; 6 With what shall I come to the Lord And bow myself before the God on high?
Shall I come to Him with burnt offerings, with yearling calves? Does the Lord take delight in thousands of rams, in ten thousand rivers of oil? Shall I present my firstborn for my rebellious acts, the fruit of my body for the sin of my soul? He has told you, O man, what is good; and what does the Lord require of you but to do justice, to love kindness, and to walk humbly with your God?

Devarim (Deuteronomy) 10; 12 “Now, Israel, what does the Lord your God require from you, but to fear theLord your God, to walk in all His ways and love Him, and to serve the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul, 13 and to keep the Lord’s commandments and His statutes which I am commanding you today for your good? 14 Behold, to the Lord your God belong heaven and the highest heavens,the earth and all that is in it. 15 Yet on your fathers did the Lord set His affection to love them, and He chose their descendants after them, even you above all peoples, as it is this day. 16 So circumcise your heart, and stiffen your neck no longer. 17 For the Lord your God is the God of gods and the Lord of lords, the great, the mighty, and the awesome God who does not show partiality nor take a bribe. 18 He executes justice for the orphan and the widow, and shows His love for the alien by giving him food and clothing. 19 So show your love for the alien, for you were aliens in the land of Egypt. 20 You shall fear the Lord your God; you shall serve Him and cling to Him, and you shall swear by His name. 21 He is your praise and He is your God, who has done these great and awesome things for you which your eyes have seen.

image 13

I am writing this because I was shaken and tested. I was presented the stark choice to deny the Messiah Yeshua and thereby loose my faith entirely. The reality became, to question who He is and what has been written of Him, to question his divinity and inescapable connections as well as real experiences….materialized as a matter of doubting whether or not there was a God in the universe at all. The option of visualizing a life without him for even a moment made the entire reality of the Source and Creator evaporate completely and utterly. In that void, in that depravation, that vacuum, that nothingness, in that insignificant inconsequentiality….I found (for myself) the reason why I believe.

Love.

His…love.

I believe because of His love.

That sounds simple. I learned that when I was three in Sunday school. Now after all this time and all that has transpired…didn’t I already know that?

Not like this.

I believe because He called me into a personal relationship due solely-entirely-utterly  to His love. I believe because He shows His love in every-single-moment. Through the beauty of His creation…love. Through the wonder of His word….love. Through the lives He builds and makes useful…love. Through the worst challenges presented…love. Through the shakings and strengthening….love. By the very fact that I exist…love. This breath….love. These words….love. This moment….love. This is a personal, intimate, consecrated, fathomless, inexplicable love that God has given me.Offered to ever single human being from this wind to the ends of the earth.  And do you know what else? It is also confidential and exclusive. Confidential because I could probe this page and these thoughts to the ends of the earth and the ultimate measure and extent of inquiry and I could never be able to explain to you how He loves me and how I know that, how much I believe in that love. Nor could I explain…now, because of all these ‘good’ questions…WHY I believe in that love. Exclusive because what my King and Maker and Master and I share is unique to anything you and He will ever experience. Your experience of this love is unique to anything I can ever know. I believe because I have personally been touched by this love… unique, personalized, particular….special. For me, I know that this love bears the name Yeshua.

Your mission, should you choose to accept it….is to ask for this love, to seek this love, to receive this love and keep this love. To believe in it.

His….love.

Yes, there is more to it…but there is nothing more important than it.

Because we love we live to learn, hear, receive, do…. but in the end, when all we have accomplished is gone, when all we have learned is forgotten, when our bodies begin to fail us, our minds become dull, when all our merits are evaluated…when it is revealed, finally, that it was never about us and is all (ALL) about Himthat love and intimacy will be the only thing that matters. The only thing real. The only reason to believe.

In courtroom at the threshold of the world to come:

You can say, “I proved I believed my King, because I lived for you. I ask for a place with You because I did the right things You asked me to do. I ask for salvation because I believed in the right things, in the right way.”

or

You can say, ” I ask for a place with You forever, save me…because I believe in Your love for me.”

temple light

If I speak with the tongues of men and of angels, but do not have love, I have become a noisy gong or a clanging cymbal. If I have prophecy, and know all mysteries and all knowledge; and if I have all faith, so as to remove mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing.  And if I give all my possessions to feed the poor, and if I surrender my body to be burned, but do not have love, it profits me nothing. Love is patient, love is kind and is not jealous; love does not brag and is not arrogant, does not act unbecomingly; it does not seek its own, is not provoked,does not take into account a wrong ,  does not rejoice in unrighteousness, but rejoices with the truth; bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things. Love never fails; but if prophecy, they will be done away; if  tongues, they will cease; if there is knowledge, it will be done away.  For we know in part and we prophesy in part; but when the perfect comes, the partial will be done away. When I was a child, I used to speak like a child, think like a child, reason like a child; when I became a man, I did away with childish things.  For now we see in a mirror dimly, but then face to face; now I know in part, but then I will know fully just as I also have been fully known.  But now faith, hope, love, abide these three; but the greatest of these is love.

I Corinthians 13

Avinu – my Father, Malkeinu -My King Yeshua,

You know what no one else can see. You have made me feel what no words can describe. I pray that someone somewhere can benefit from this time and place. My prayer is that all come to faith in You and seek to live for You. I pray that those who have found You learn to love like You and really own and burst forth their belief for the sole reason of Your calling, Your love, what YOU HAVE DONE! It is truly all about You and You are in it ALL. Help us to be better people and to be dedicated servants. Let no man put asunder what You have built and let no man be unwilling to relinquish the hold on what You have not been establishing. Thank You for constricting Your grandeur in order to come into a finite being and show them Your vast and amazing Love.

B’Shem Yeshua HaMashiac, Amein.

Love3

Jeremiah 31; 2 Thus says the Lord“The people who survived the sword found grace in the wilderness— Israel, when it went to find its rest.” The Lord appeared to him from afar, saying“I have loved you with an everlasting love; therefore I have drawn you with lovingkindness. 

This blog is not about putting forth information, it is about the work of the Kingdom here and now. If you need prayer or have any questions or concerns contact: safeguardingtheeternal@aol.com

Leave a Reply

