Home

blog 7
Lamentations 3; 37 Who is there who speaks and it comes to pass, Unless the Lord has commanded ?38 Not from the mouth of the Most High that both good and ill go forth?

This Blog entry is based upon a series of fellow shipping opportunities the Lord opened up to me. I’d like to start with a disclaimer, I am not attempting to claim that the Jewish higher ups and crowds were not the one’s who called for and conspired to crucify Yeshua (Jesus). This can clearly be read in scripture. There is an abundance of History which many believers do not take into their reading which will be discussed later (God willing). What I am attempting to do on this page is document the responses to several key issues/ statements that my fellow made which I am not in agreement with. I have addressed these topics below using evidence from Scripture.

Topics/Statements to be addressed:

Didn’t Yeshua freely hand over his life for us? “Yeshua did NOT freely give his life. “  (Yes indeed, I asked this question at least three times and this was the response I got.”)

Do you believe that Israel have been replaced by the Church? “The exact point at which God was done with His people was the point at which they killed Jesus.” (This was my question and the point blank answer I received.)

So what of the scripture which repeatedly says God will never forsake His people (Israel)? “I don’t recall where scripture has said never, but, when they killed His son He was done with them, He said enough is enough.” (This was the gist of the conversation.)

So basically, this entry is to allow you to be a fly on the wall, so to speak, for this communication and inquiry and I pray it will bless you. Foremost I pray that YHVH, HaShem, God, will allow me by the Holy Spirit, the chance to glorify and magnify His Son and His precious, selfless and all encompassing gift for us and for all believers. May we cease dividing and come together as one body. B’Shem Yeshua Ha Mashiac- amein.

blog 11

Jesus is one who gave His life, no one took it from him, He freely offered it up.

I John 3;16 We know love by this, that He laid down His life for us; and we ought to lay down our lives for the brethren.

John 10; 14 I am the good shepherd, and I know My own and My own know Me, 15 even as the Father knows Me and I know the Father; and I lay down My life for the sheep. 16 I have other sheep, which are not of this fold; I must bring them also, and they will hear My voice; and they will become one flock with one shepherd. 17 For this reason the Father loves Me, because I lay down My life so that I may take it again. 18 No one has taken it away from Me, but I lay it down on My own initiative. I have authority to lay it down, and I have authority to take it up again. This commandment I received from My Father.

Genesis 22; 6 Abraham took the wood of the burnt offering and laid it on Isaac his son, and he took in his hand the fire and the knife. So the two of them walked on together. Isaac spoke to Abraham his father and said, “My father!” And he said, “Here I am, my son.” And he said, “Behold, the fire and the wood, but where is the lamb for the burnt offering?” Abraham said, “God will provide for Himself the lamb for the burnt offering, my son.” So the two of them walked on together.

Luke 24; 25 And He said to them, “O foolish men and slow of heart to believe in all that the prophets have spoken! 26 Was it not necessary for the Christ to suffer these things and to enter into His glory?” 27 Then beginning with Moses and with all the prophets, He explained to them the things concerning Himself in all the Scriptures.

blog 6

This was a plan of Yeshua the Messiah and His Father from the conception of the world. (Greek texts translate: …in the scroll of life of the Lamb, the One having been slain from the founding of the world.)

Revelation 13; 6 And he opened his mouth in blasphemies against God, to blaspheme His name and His tabernacle, that is, those who dwell in heaven. 7 It was also given to him to make war with the saints and to overcome them, and authority over every tribe and people and tongue and nation was given to him. 8 All who dwell on the earth will worship him, everyone whose name has not been written from the foundation of the world in the book of life of the Lamb who has been slain. 9 If anyone has an ear, let him hear. 10 If anyone is destined for captivity, to captivity he goes; if anyone kills with the sword, with the sword he must be killed. Here is the perseverance and the faith of the saints.

Was it not in accord with the plan and will of God that Jesus become the one offering that would redeem, atone, cover all sins of all men for all time…for those what would come to believe in him?

Luke 22; 41 And He withdrew from them about a stone’s throw, and He knelt down and began to pray, 42 saying, “Father, if You are willing, remove this cup from Me; yet not My will, but Yours be done.” 43 Now an angel from heaven appeared to Him, strengthening Him.

Why did Yeshua get rebuke Kefa (Peter) when he suggested that the betrayal, crucifixion, and resurrection would not happen? He rebukes even the demon spirit in Kefa at that moment…because if the destroyer could ever have foreseen what the consequence of Yeshua’s work on the cross would have meant he would have fought for Yeshua NOT to be offered, for then we would have no redemption, hope, or proof of the resurrection and eternal life. Yeshua shows his disciples the things that MUST happen.

blog 8

Matthew 16; 21 From that time Jesus began to show His disciples that He must go to Jerusalem, and suffer many things from the elders and chief priests and scribes, and be killed, and be raised up on the third day. 22 Peter took Him aside and began to rebuke Him, saying, “God forbid it, Lord! This shall never happen to You.” 23 But He turned and said to Peter, “Get behind Me, Satan! You are a stumbling block to Me; for you are not setting your mind on God’s interests, but man’s.“24 Then Jesus said to His disciples, “If anyone wishes to come after Me, he must deny himself, and take up his cross and follow Me. 25 For whoever wishes to save his life will lose it; but whoever loses his life for My sake will find it. 26 For what will it profit a man if he gains the whole world and forfeits his soul? Or what will a man give in exchange for his soul? 27 For the Son of Man is going to come in the glory of His Father with His angels, and will then repay every man according to his deeds.

Does the devil kill people? In Whose hand is life and death?

Deuteronomy 32; 39 ‘See now that I, I am He, And there is no god besides Me; It is I who put to death and give life. I have wounded and it is I who heal, And there is no one who can deliver from My hand. 40 ‘Indeed, I lift up My hand to heaven, And say, as I live forever, 41 If I sharpen My flashing sword, And My hand takes hold on justice, I will render vengeance on My adversaries, And I will repay those who hate Me. 42 ‘I will make My arrows drunk with blood, And My sword will devour flesh, With the blood of the slain and the captives, From the long-haired leaders of the enemy.’ 43 “Rejoice, O nations, with His people; For He will avenge the blood of His servants, And will render vengeance on His adversaries, And will atone for His land and His people.”

Samuel 2; 6 “The Lord kills and makes alive; He brings down to Sheol and raises up. “The Lord makes poor and rich; He brings low, He also exalts. “He raises the poor from the dust, He lifts the needy from the ash heap
To make them sit with nobles, and inherit a seat of honor; For the pillars of the earth are the Lord’s,
And He set the world on them.

Job 1; 20 Then Job arose and tore his robe and shaved his head, and he fell to the ground and worshiped. 21 He said, “Naked I came from my mother’s womb, And naked I shall return there. The Lord gave and the Lord has taken away. Blessed be the name of the Lord.” 22 Through all this Job did not sin nor did he blame God.

blog 13

So who killed Yeshua? Roman hands did the nailing, Jewish voices called “crucify him”, and Whose predetermined plan was it?

Acts 2; 22 “Men of Israel, listen to these words: Jesus the Nazarene, a man attested to you by God with miracles and wonders and signs which God performed through Him in your midst, just as you yourselves know— 23 this Man, delivered over by the predetermined plan and foreknowledge of God, you nailed to a cross by the hands of godless men and put Him to death. 24 But God raised Him up again, putting an end to the agony of death, since it was impossible for Him to be held in its power.

God will not forsake, cease to forgive, cease to keep the promises He made to His original people (The Jewish People, believing Israel) because of His Name. In the same way He has promised to forgive us if we repent, without expectation. God does not need anything from us, humanity will not stand opposed to His Glory for it will come about. There is not a condition upon His love or His covenant promises being kept…His side of the agreement will be upheld and it is not contingent upon Israel’s faithfulness, or ours (Baruch- Praise YHVH for that!). God says, if the very heavens themselves could be done away with…then He would be “done” with His people, Israel.

Jeremiah 33; 19 The word of the Lord came to Jeremiah, saying, 20 “Thus says the Lord, ‘If you can break My covenant for the day and My covenant for the night, so that day and night will not be at their appointed time, 21 then My covenant may also be broken with David My servant so that he will not have a son to reign on his throne, and with the Levitical priests, My ministers. 22 As the host of heaven cannot be counted and the sand of the sea cannot be measured, so I will multiply the descendants of David My servant and the Levites who minister to Me.’”

blog

The things I have heard you say seem to be the very things God refers to and answers in the following passage:

Jeremiah 33; 23 And the word of the Lord came to Jeremiah, saying, 24 “Have you not observed what this people have spoken, saying, ‘The two families which the Lord chose, He has rejected them’? Thus they despise My people, no longer are they as a nation in their sight. 25 Thus says the Lord, ‘If My covenant for day and night stand not, and the fixed patterns of heaven and earth I have not established, 26 then I would reject the descendants of Jacob and David My servant, not taking from his descendants rulers over the descendants of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob. But I will restore their fortunes and will have mercy on them.’” (it does not say, I will have mercy “if they” or “except if”.)

Everyone is given a chance for repentance. God’s love does not expire, expressly not for His people the Jews, i.e. Believing Israel. They will be shown Yeshua Ha Mashiac (Jesus the anointed) by Yeshua Himself in one way or another…and they will have the choice to repent and believe or not. In that day there will be a realization of the fact that the Messiah they now await came in the form of Yeshua in the flesh and that He is the one ‘they’ pierced. They will mourn for Yeshua. It is he who comes to save the tents of Judah FIRST, and to defend Jerusalem’s inhabitants.

Zechariah 12;17 The Lord (YHVH) also will save the tents of Judah first, so that the glory of the house of David and the glory of the inhabitants of Jerusalem will not be magnified above Judah. In that day the Lord (YHVH) will defend the inhabitants of Jerusalem, and the one who is feeble among them in that day will be like David, and the house of David will be like God, like the angel of the Lord before them. And in that day I will set about to destroy all the nations that come against Jerusalem. 10 “I will pour out on the house of David and on the inhabitants of Jerusalem, the Spirit of grace and of supplication, so that they will look on Me whom they have pierced; and they will mourn for Him, as one mourns for an only son, and they will weep bitterly over Him like the bitter weeping over a firstborn.

blog 10

There is one bible verse that states the Jews Killed Jesus which is preached to incite hatred and anger toward the Jewish people. Who wrote the verse? Whom is he writing to? Why is he saying this (context)? MOST IMPORTANTLY: What else did he have to say?

I Thessalonians 2;14 For you, brethren, became imitators of the churches of God in Christ Jesus that are in Judea, for you also endured the same sufferings at the hands of your own countrymen, even as they from the Jews, 15 who both killed the Lord Jesus and the prophets, and drove us out. They are not pleasing to God, but hostile to all men, 16 hindering us from speaking to the Gentiles so that they may be saved; with the result that they always fill up the measure of their sins. But wrath has come upon them to the utmost.

blog 12

Shaul, Paul says that the Jewish people’s transgression has meant salvation for the Gentiles.  Those who were once called a non people ( Paul quoting the Torah- Deuteronomy 32;21 and the Tanakh- Isaiah 65;1) Romans 10; 19 But I say, surely Israel did not know, did they? First Moses says, “I will make you jealous by that which is not a nation, by a nation without understanding will I anger you.”20 And Isaiah is very bold and says,“I was found by those who did not seek Me, I became manifest to those who did not ask for Me.”) are brought into the family in order to make the Jewish people jealous. Why?

Why would God use Gentile believers (whom He equally loves and considers as sons- Ephesians 1;4 Just as He chose us in Him before the foundation of the world, that we would be holy and blameless before Him. In love He predestined us to adoption as sons through Jesus Christ to Himself, according to the kind intention of His will, to the praise of the glory of His grace, which He freely bestowed on us in the Beloved.  and 10 In Him 11 also we have obtained an inheritance, having been predestined according to His purpose who works all things after the counsel of His will, 12 to the end that we who were the first to hope in Christ would be to the praise of His glory.) to provoke to jealousy a people whom he had no more interest in? Why would God want to make jealous a people He was “done with”? 

Paul said in Romans 11, their transgression (paraptoma) means salvation (G4991 soteria so-tay-ree’-ah feminine of a derivative of G4990 as (properly, abstract) noun; rescue or safety (physically or morally). to the Gentiles (ethnos).

Paul said their transgression [G3900 paraptoma par-ap’-to-mah from G3895; a side-slip (lapse or deviation), i.e. (unintentional) error or (willful) transgression.]  means riches [G4149 ploutos ploo’-tos from the base of G4130; wealth (as fulness), i.e. (literally) money, possessions, or (figuratively) abundance, richness, (specially), valuable bestowment. ] for the world.

Paul said their failure [ G2275 hettema hayt’-tay-mah from G2274; a deterioration, i.e. (objectively) failure or (subjectively) loss. ] is riches (ploutos) for the Gentiles [ G1484 ethnos eth’-nos probably from G1486; a race (as of the same habit), i.e. a tribe; specially, a foreign (non-Jewish) one (usually, by implication, pagan).]

Paul says  their rejection means the reconciliation [ G2643 katallage kat-al-lag-ay’ from G2644; exchange (figuratively, adjustment), i.e. restoration to (the divine) favor.] of the world.

Paul says, their acceptance (G4356 proslepsis pros’-lape-sis from G4355; admission.) will mean even life from the dead!

– Their rejection of what/who? Of Yeshua the Messiah. Their acceptance of what/who? Of Yeshua the Messiah. They will mourn, they will be forgiven, it will be life from the dead…a resurrected believing Israel who recognizes their brother whom they pierced.

Romans 11;11 I say then, they did not stumble so as to fall, did they? May it never be! But by their transgression salvation to the Gentiles, to make them jealous. 12 Now if their transgression is riches for the world and their failure is riches for the Gentiles, how much more will their fulfillment be! 13 But I am speaking to you who are Gentiles. Inasmuch then as I am an apostle of Gentiles, I magnify my ministry, 14 if somehow I might move to jealousy my fellow countrymen and save some of them. 15 For if their rejection is the reconciliation of the world, what will acceptance be but life from the dead?

blog 9

Who are God’s people according to Paul? Has He rejected them according to Paul (who was alive post crucifixion-Resurrection-ascension)? Whom is the people God foreknew? What is the divine response to those who plead against Israel? Is it or is it not God’s gracious choice to retain Israel despite their transgressions?

Romans 11; 1 I say then, God has not rejected His people, has He? May it never be! For I too am an Israelite, a descendant of Abraham, of the tribe of Benjamin. God has not rejected His people whom He foreknew. Or do you not know what the Scripture says in  Elijah, how he pleads with God against Israel? “Lord, they have killed Your prophets, they have torn down Your altars, and I alone am left, and they are seeking my life.” But what is the divine response to him? “I have kept for Myself seven thousand men who have not bowed the knee to Baal.” In the same way then, there has also come to be at the present time a remnant according to God’s gracious choice.  

Will God really forgive the remnant of the Jewish people, will He forgive believing Israel? Or is He done with them?

Jeremiah 50;19  And I will bring Israel back to his pasture and he will graze on Carmel and Bashan, and his desire will be satisfied in the hill country of Ephraim and Gilead. 20 In those days and at that time,’ declares the Lord, ‘search will be made for the iniquity of Israel, but there will be none; and for the sins of Judah, but they will not be found; for I will pardon those whom I leave as a remnant.’

Isaiah 43; 24 “You have bought Me not sweet cane with money, Nor have you filled Me with the fat of your sacrifices; Rather you have burdened Me with your sins, You have wearied Me with your iniquities.25 “I, even I, am the one who wipes out your transgressions for My own sake, and I will not remember your sins.”

blog 3

But ‘that’ forgiveness was for a certain time and place and generation, right? His love for Abraham, the Father of the Jewish people and Jacob also known as Israel, the father of the twelve tribes of Israel is _____________? Unchanging. And He delights in this unchanging love.  [ H2617 checed kheh’-sed from H2616; kindness; by implication (towards God) piety: rarely (by opposition) reproof, or (subject.) beauty.]

God will cast some of their sins into the depths of sea? God will tread their iniquities underfoot unless they _____? All their sins are cast into the sea, their sins are trodden under the foot of God. He will not retain His anger.

Micah 7; 18 Who is a God like You, who pardons iniquity and passes over the rebellious act of the remnant of His possession? He does not retain His anger forever, because He delights in unchanging love. 19 He will again have compassion on us; He will tread our iniquities under foot. Yes, You will cast all their sins Into the depths of the sea. 20 You will give truth to Jacob unchanging love to Abraham, Which You swore to our forefathers from the days of old.

But isn’t there a limit to God’s forgiveness for His people? Isn’t there a point at which ‘enough is enough’?

Deuteronomy 4;25 “When you become the father of children and children’s children and have remained long in the land, and act corruptly, and make an idol in the form of anything, and do that which is evil in the sight of the Lord your God  to provoke Him to anger, 26 I call heaven and earth to witness against you today, that you will surely perish quickly from the land where you are going over the Jordan to possess it. You shall not live long on it, but will be utterly destroyed. 27 The Lord will scatter you among the peoples, and you will be left few in number among the nations where the Lord drives you. 28 There you will serve gods, the work of man’s hands, wood and stone, which neither see nor hear nor eat nor smell. 29 But from there you will seek the Lord your God, and you will find Him if you search for Him with all your heart and all your soul. 30 When you are in distress and all these things have come upon you, in the latter days you will return to the Lord your God and listen to His voice.31 For the Lord your God is a compassionate God; He will not fail you nor destroy you nor forget the covenant with your fathers which He swore to them.

blog 4

God identifies Himself to his people when He is about to begin the processes of their redemption from slavery in Egypt as I Am. God Identifies Himself in the book of Revelation, the account of the end (and beginning) of all things as I Am. Did you ever wonder why the Jews picked up stones so quickly to throw at him in the John 8? It is because he just finished identifying himself as I AM. The text of Isaiah 44 states that Israel is Chosen, Jacob is “My servant” and it is the “first and the last” Who declares the help for them will come, as well as the promises which have not expired. Why do you think the “first and the last” would make this promise for help and blessing and re-assign Jacob as His Servant and Israel as His Chosen if He was, were or ever could be “done with” them?

Exodus 3; 14 God said to Moses, “I AM WHO I AM” (“Eyeh asher Eyeh”); and He said, “Thus you shall say to the sons of Israel, ‘I AM has sent me to you.’” 15 God, furthermore, said to Moses, “Thus you shall say to the sons of Israel, ‘The Lord, the God of your fathers, the God of Abraham, the God of Isaac, and the God of Jacob, has sent me to you.’ This is My name forever, and this is My memorial-name to all generations.”

Revelation 22; 12 “Behold, I am coming quickly, and My reward is with Me, to render to every man according to what he has done. 13 I am the Alpha (aleph) and the Omega (tav), the first and the last,the beginning and the end.” 

John 52 The Jews said to Him, “Now we know that You have a demon. Abraham died, and the prophets also; and You say, ‘If anyone keeps My word, he will never taste of death.’ 53 Surely You are not greater than our father Abraham, who died? The prophets died too; whom do You make Yourself out?” 54 Jesus answered, “If I glorify Myself, My glory is nothing; it is My Father who glorifies Me, of whom you say, ‘He is our God’; 55 and you have not come to know Him, but I know Him; and if I say that I do not know Him, I will be a liar like you, but I do know Him and keep His word. 56 Your father Abraham rejoiced to see My day, and he saw it and was glad.” 57 So the Jews said to Him, “You are not yet fifty years old, and have You seen Abraham?” 58 Jesus said to them, “Truly, truly, I say to you, before Abraham was born, I am.” 59 Therefore they picked up stones to throw at Him, but Jesus hid Himself and went out of the temple.

Isaiah 44; 1 “But now listen, O Jacob, My servant, And Israel, whom I have chosenThus says the Lord who made you And formed you from the womb, who will help you, ‘Do not fear, O Jacob My servant; And you Jeshurun whom I have chosen. ‘For I will pour out water on the thirsty and streams on the dry ground; I will pour out My Spirit on your offspring and My blessing on your descendants; And they will spring up among the grass like poplars by streams of water.’ “This one will say, ‘I am the Lord’s’; and that one will call on the name of Jacob; and another will write his hand, ‘Belonging to the Lord,’ and will name Israel’s name with honor. “Thus says the Lord, the King of Israel and his Redeemer, the Lord of hosts: ‘I am the first and I am the last, and there is no God besides Me. ‘Who is like Me? Let him proclaim and declare it; Yes, let him recount it to Me in order, From the time that I established the ancient nation. And let them declare to them the things that are coming And the events that are going to take place. ‘Do not tremble and do not be afraid; Have I not long since announced to you and declared? And you are My witnesses. Is there any God besides Me, Or is there any Rock? I know of none.’”

blog 2

But when there is a New heaven’s and New earth Israel won’t be a central part of God’s focus, will she? 

Isaiah 66; 20 Then they shall bring all your brethren from all the nations as a grain offering to the Lord, on horses, in chariots, in litters, on mules and on camels, to My holy mountain Jerusalem,” says the Lord, “just as the sons of Israel bring their grain offering in a clean vessel to the house of the Lord. 21 I will also take some of them for priests for Levites,” says the Lord.“For just as the new heavens and the new earth Which I make will endure before Me,” declares the Lord“So your offspring and your name will endure. 23 “And it shall be from new moon to new moon and from sabbath to sabbath, All mankind will come to bow down before Me,” says the Lord.

I looked and I could not find the place in the bible where God EVER says He is done with His people because of their connection with the killing of Yeshua.

I looked and I also could not find word for word a place where God said the exact words I will NEVER forsake my people Israel. However there are exhaustive amounts of scriptures where that meaning is clearly conveyed. So let us talk about the word never.

Never In the Hebrew-   H408 ‘al al – a negative particle (akin to H3808); not (the qualified negation, used as a deprecative); once (Job 24:25) as a noun, nothing. KJV: nay, neither, + never, no ,nor, not, nothing (worth), rather than.

Never in the Greek –  G3763 oudepote oo-dep’-ot-e- from G3761 and G4218; not even at any time, i.e. never at all.

I Corinthians; 8 Love never (oudepote) fails; but if prophecy, they will be done away; if tongues, they will cease; if knowledge, it will be done away. For we know in part and we prophesy in part; 10 but when the perfect comes, the partial will be done away.11 When I was a child, I used to speak like a child, think like a child, reason like a child; when I became a man, I did away with childish things. 12 For now we see in a mirror dimly, but then face to face; now I know in part, but then I will know fully just as I also have been fully known. 13 But now faith, hope, love, abide these three; but the greatest of these is love.

blog 1

It is more than childish to presume the anyone has taken the place of Israel in the Heart of their King. Despite anything they may have done or beyond any facts that may not be evident to them yet. It is dangerous to spread this replacement theology poison for whatever reason or purpose or intention.  We all have a specified part to play in the plan of God and being satisfied in said place is a part of believing, trusting and having faith in God.  God doesn’t love one group of people less than the other or more than the next, but He has always had and will always have a ordained place for the Jewish people, for the remnant of Israel. His love for them is EVERLASTING.  (For more on everlasting see: https://safeguardingtheeternal.wordpress.com/2014/05/05/did-perhaps-god-really-mean-eternal-an-inquiry-part-i/)

blog 5

Deuteronomy 7; “The Lord did not set His love on you nor choose you because you were more in number than any of the peoples, for you were the fewest of all peoples, but because the Lord loved you and kept the oath which He swore to your forefathers, the Lord brought you out by a mighty hand and redeemed you from the house of slavery, from the hand of Pharaoh king of Egypt. Know therefore that the Lord your God, He is God, the faithful God, who keeps His covenant and His lovingkindness to a thousandth generation with those who love Him and keep His commandments; 10 but repays those who hate Him to their faces, to destroy them; He will not delay with him who hates Him, He will repay him to his face.11 Therefore, you shall keep the commandment and the statutes and the judgments which I am commanding you today, to do them.

blog 16

God has sworn, God is not a liar, God did not make a mistake when He chose the Hebrews to be the Torch carriers, the safeguardian’s of the Word and bring forth the Good News of the One True God to the nations surrounding them. Through generation after generation of persecution, discrimination, isolation, torture and holocaust for His people, there is a remnant who refuses to set aside God, their maker, their Helper, their King. They refuse on pain of death to conform to looking or acting like something the world wants them to be, they continue to uphold His Torah and His will for their lives and teach their children about the value of life and Liberty in the Kingdom which they eagerly await. We are in the face of a new generation, where history is literally being rewritten in textbooks and schools.

blog 19

The fear and hatred which was evident in ancient times lives again. Replacement theology is anti-semitic, any amount of it. Repeating “The Jews Killed Jesus.” is coming dangerously close to calling again for the crusades, pogroms, forced conversions, expulsions, and exterminations which have plagued God’s people from days of old. These things are not of God and are not in accord with His will. They are not of Jesus and are not in accord with anything that Jesus taught. Neither is replacement theology.

blog 20

Romans 11; 25 For I do not want you, brethren, to be uninformed of this mystery—so that you will not be wise in your own estimation—that a partial hardening has happened to Israel until the fullness of the Gentiles has come in; 26 and so all Israel will be saved; just as it is written,

The Deliverer will come from Zion,
He will remove ungodliness from Jacob.”
27 This is My covenant with them,
When I take away their sins.”

reaching

God’s Love NEVER fails, Israel are God’s people, God’s love for them is Everlasting and Unconditional. God does plan to make everything new, and that plan clearly includes Israel. He will rebuild them.  God has called Israel His firstborn son. He is Father of Israel. Our Father will NEVER forsake His son. Any of us.

Jeremiah 31;1  “At that time,” declares the Lord, “I will be the God of all the families of Israel, and they shall be My people.” Thus says the Lord“The people who survived the sword found grace in the wilderness— Israel, when it went to find its rest.” The Lord appeared to him from afar, saying“I have loved you with an everlasting love; Therefore I have drawn you with loving kindness. “Again I will build you and you will be rebuilt, O virgin of Israel! Again you will take up your tambourines, and go forth to the dances of the merrymakers. “Again you will plant vineyards On the hills of Samaria; the planters will plant and will enjoy . “For there will be a day when watchmen On the hills of Ephraim call out, ‘Arise, and let us go up to Zion, To the Lord our God.’” For thus says the Lord,

“Sing aloud with gladness for Jacob,
And shout among the chief of the nations;
Proclaim, give praise and say,
‘O Lord, save Your people,
The remnant of Israel.’
“Behold, I am bringing them from the north country,
And I will gather them from the remote parts of the earth,
Among them the blind and the lame,
The woman with child and she who is in labor with child, together;
A great company, they will return here.
“With weeping they will come,
And by supplication I will lead them;
I will make them walk by streams of waters,
On a straight path in which they will not stumble;
For I am a father to Israel,
And Ephraim is My firstborn.”

10 Hear the word of the Lord, O nations, and declare in the coastlands afar off, and say, “He who scattered Israel will gather him and keep him as a shepherd keeps his flock.” 11 For the Lord has ransomed Jacob and redeemed him from the hand of him who was stronger than he. 12 “They will come and shout for joy on the height of Zion, And they will be radiant over the bounty of the Lord— Over the grain and the new wine and the oil,
And over the young of the flock and the herd; And their life will be like a watered garden,

And they will never languish again.

blog 14

It comes down to this. Who is man to presume innocence and guilt? Who is man to appoint another’s place in the heart of our Creator? If my small insignificant heart can find favor and understanding in a situation that involves the One MOST IMPORTANT to me, my everything…Yeshua, how much more so can the originator of that favor and understanding. It is okay to be confused, hurt, and even angry at ‘someone’ it is not permitted not to love them. At the very least, strive to exhibit the patience of Yeshua himself. 

Romans 5; 6 For while we were still helpless, at the right time Christ died for the ungodly. For one will hardly die for a righteous man; though perhaps for the good man someone would dare even to die. But God demonstrates His own love toward us, in that while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us. Much more then, having now been justified by His blood, we shall be saved from the wrath of God through Him. 10 For if while we were enemies we were reconciled to God through the death of His Son, much more, having been reconciled, we shall be saved by His life. 11 And not only this, but we also exult in God through our Lord Jesus Christ, through whom we have now received the reconciliation.

blog10

Instead of taking advantage of an opportunity borne of a transgression, pray for the Jewish people and all mankind to come to know their savior and be reconciled to him. For none of us are deserving of this kind of mercy and love which we have been offered. Though we have embraced it remember…we are still walking just like everybody else. Each person is at a different place in this walk. I can not imagine any Jewish person coming to Christ when one deigns to propose…you blew it, you no longer find favor, God is done with you. Think about it. As believers we should all try to stop separating limb from limb (or raising one limb above another), brother from brother and realize we are all a part of God’s family.

I John 4; 18 There is no fear in love; but perfect love casts out fear, because fear ]involves punishment, and the one who fears is not perfected in love. 19 We love, because He first loved us. 20 If someone says, “I love God,” and hates his brother, he is a liar; for the one who does not love his brother whom he has seen, cannot love God whom he has not seen.

Jew and Gentile

Blessed are You Lord our God Creator and King of the Universe, You have blessed us with Your Torah of Truth, You have blessed us with the entire counsel of Your Living Word, You alone have planted among us Life Eternal. Baruch Attah YHVH, King of the universe.

B’Shem Yeshua Ha Mashiac. Amein. 

Contact me: Safeguardingtheeternal@aol.com

 

Leave a Reply

